Genuine MINI Cooper Parts and Accessories brought to you by MINI of Kennesaw

MINI Cooper Parts - Shop OEM MINI Parts at MINI of Kennesaw
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices -- excellent requiring last 7 of the vin. Easy to get to alternator parts. A little convoluted getting to a price for the alternator unit - could be me and lack of familiarity with your site.
LYNCHBURG, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Justin!
RUTLAND, VT

star 5 out of 5 stars

So goood!!
Torrance, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Justin in parts was very helpful when I had questions.
RUIDOSO, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service very fair pricing. This is my 3rd order Mini of Kennesaw. I own 2 Minis and I will e ordering more parts from Mini of Kennesaw. JP Archambo Tempe AZ
TEMPE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD
STATEN ISLAND, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA

star 4 out of 5 stars

5
EAST MOLINE, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service..... Great Price....
Englewood, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

OK so far!
Sutherlin, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent pricing & shipping cost. Order process was simple/straight forward.
LYNCHBURG, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Buying guide. quick and easy
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

You are Fantastic on shipping of parts. Never a problem. 5 stars
BRADENTON, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices on parts compare and order Mini Cooper dealership I recommend this Mini Cooper dealer if you want to buy your parts and save money
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Justin in the parts departemtn was friendly and courteous and helped me verify whether the item I was ordering was actually in stock.
DULUTH, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Well so far. We'll see when I get the part.
ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

This dealership beats the Austin Mini site hands down. I found everything I need and am very happy with the attention to detail. Great job.
LEANDER, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
BOTHELL, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

first order Very satisfied
SAFFORD, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
EVANS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very User friendly website.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great experience
South Main St, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS FOR PROMPT SERVICE
CHARLOTTE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great shopping experience!
Boca Raton, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always great to work with.
NORTH HAVEN, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime i order from here its been easy and i get my parts in a timely manner as long as i order during the weekday. . Thanks for the savings man! i do appreciate this. If there was a way to sign up for military discounts that would be cool as well.
Fontana, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excelent
Miramar, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

everyone is always helpful
BRUCE TWP, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far.
SACRAMENTO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks and hope to do more shopping with you.
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great parts and great service. Would recommend them.
OVIEDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
JEFFERSON TWP, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Help!
MC GREGOR, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good site but it takes a while to figure ourt how to navigate between the various parts menus and to return to the last one parts menu viewed.
EL DORADO HLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. Thanks.
CHANDLER, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, Great, Great customer service. Always happy to help
New Caney, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Superb
NEW CANEY, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

EAsy
Boca Raton , FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

Site navigation is smooth, confidence in receiving the correct part is high, but shipping seems a bit high for a small part such as this (ignition coil) otherwise awesome.
Seguin , TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found auto part I need - Thanks!
TAOS, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

It would be great if you could remember some of my details (like car and VIN) when I return for more orders.
RESTON, VA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to have been able to choose shipping method...
WESTMINSTER, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for help from Justin in parts! he helped me find the parts I needed!
AMARILLO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

you did good except for the shipping of those very small parts. Shipping High!!
BRIDGETON, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

this is my second time using your website and it is easy to use and you have good prices and fast shipping.thanks
MYRTLE BEACH, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very well. This is my third order from Mini of Kennesaw.
PARRISH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

4.75
Alexandria Bay, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Had some problems with the web site. But the parts department Took care of me. Thx
MILLBRAE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Receipt does not show free shipping - Please advise
FRANKLIN, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks jeff in parts for the help
MYRTLE BEACH, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thought there was no shipping cost. What my email said. Charged for shipping ???????
BOWLING GREEN, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ez ordering. Repeat customer
PT CHARLOTTE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the part explosions and the number of parts I can get for 03 mini
SECOR, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy the shopping experience, and the prices. The only this is if a person could chose between snail mail and faster service that would be great!
Fontana, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I love this.
CANTON, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the professional approach.
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

EZ ordering. Good pricing for parts. Shipping expense was ok if it is being sent usps flat rate priority. If not it is a little high.
GLEN GARDNER, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
GAITHERSBURG, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

God bless you nicest service ever
Seven Mile, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy ordering process!
BULVERDE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

I had to amend my order and the parts department helped me fix it. Great customer service!
ROANOKE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
VERO BEACH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering process..good prices
West Chester, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

FAST!
SUN CITY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thank you
kapaa, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

GOOD
SEVERN, MD

star 4 out of 5 stars

please allow me to upgrade shipping
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Customer support was great answering my questions making sure I get the right part! Can't beat the prices too!!
Mililani, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

great website! No glitches!
LATHRUP VLG, MI

star 4 out of 5 stars

Parts a little difficult to locate on the site - had to search externally for the part #. Also zoomable pics of parts would be nice. Otherwise, good shopping experience and prices are excellent!
WALNUT CREEK, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent !!!!!
SAN JOSE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site. thanks
MALVERN, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

??
ENTERPRISE, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was excited to find all the parts I needed in one great place. Thanks a million!
HIGHLAND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

A+ Thanks
BOZEMAN, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. The parts representative I discussed this with was great to deal with and very professional!
NASHVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thanks for the help over the weekend on the phone.
LA QUINTA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, Now you have to get Mini to make the 2004 type model instead of the Mini Suv. The new ones are ugly Also the wouldn't admit that the rear stabilizers were set up wrong making my rear tiresbald at 15,000 K
MILLSTADT, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy breezy
DENVER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

nice website keep up the good work
NORTH ANDOVER, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Justin!
BAYSIDE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Alot Cheaper then other Places!
BAYSIDE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

BETTER PRICES!
BAYSIDE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Justin was extremely helpful over the phone. This transaction was a pleasure.
FRANKLIN, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

AA+++
BOZEMAN, MT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to find the parts and place my order.
BANGOR, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
Moreland, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Parts department was awesome assisting me with finding out that a part was compatible with my vehicle. All others told me cradle wouldn't work! Thank you for your help!
FT LEONARD WD, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Justin your amazing!
BOISE, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again
PARKER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Excellent price!
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good prices
GLENDALE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice diagrams.
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

NICE SHOPPING ON YOUR SITE
CHELSEA, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

A1
UPLAND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy process and I am spending $60 less than what I would have at my local Mini Dealer's parts dept.
FENTON, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good easy to fallow Easy to find parts ty!
BOARDMAN, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

It's awesome that you give online access to your parts inventory to customers. Many other dealers do not.
PORTLAND, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU
SANTA BARBARA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

OEM at great prices
NOKESVILLE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great help. Returning customer. Thanks Mini of Kennesaw!
NORTH HAVEN, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

I made a mistake with my on-line order. Called to get it corrected, no problems. Awesome customer service!
ELYSBURG, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
WASHINGTON, DC

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good!
DAGSBORO, DE

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
LAUREL, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!
DEERING, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and simple all smiles
GOLDEN MEADOW, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good so far
ZEPHYRHILLS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

fast, simple
Lakewood, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

That was easy!.....thanks
PASO ROBLES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
PRESCOTT VLY, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the quick email response to my question. Great service
SANTA BARBARA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
DECATUR, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
CICERO, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience
TAMARAC, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far I've not had a problem ordering from this website.
Fontana, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great. Can't wait for my clutch
Lancaster , PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site for OEM Mini parts. Great prices
AVERILL PARK, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth!
HUNTINGTN BCH, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for treating your motorers as such instead of brainless bimmer bimbos.
SAINT LOUIS, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent!
HILTON HEAD, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good well laid out
St Petersburg, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

that was great and cheaper than you made it out to be!!!!
MARIETTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Have purchased parts many times. Exact part ...corret fit every time. Great service
JENSEN BEACH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
EL SOBRANTE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I HATE that the mini cooper dealership in Baton Rogue does not ship part but I LOVE that y'all do. Thanks :D Merry Christmas!
METAIRIE, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great online buying experience and excellent by phone experience
DORAL, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Purchase was easy. Price was the best I found anywhere. I called contact number and got much appreciated help with the right product number for the model mini that I own.
WINSTON SALEM, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job1
LK HAVASU CTY, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

?????????? Excellent service on line. Merchandise quality is yet to be seen
Anderson, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
FALMOUTH, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Was quoted a price of 47.76 on phone but was charged 53.27 .
Cookeville, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
SPRINGFIELD, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. I am sure I'll be back!
LAREDO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

The order seemed towell.
SEGUIN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Thanks again!
North Haven, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

It has alway been a great experience.
WHITESBORO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

So easy to find part! Thanks
LOMA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Krista's so helpful. Great experience.
North Haven, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
Hesperia, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

i ordered some parts from you last week, fast delivery, great prices and selection. Simply, you are making my job easy and you kick *ss.
chicago, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy ordering Great pricing
New York, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

I thank you for having great low prices. I will be sure to come back when ever i need something. Question do you provide over the phone mechanic assistance? Thanks again. -Paul
Fontana, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome prices and amazing selection i don't have a local mini dealer and i really needed the part i just ordered and this was the only place that had them!!
West Lafayette, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
Portland, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

The online ordering was easy, but the shipping is a little high for these items. I appreciate the assistance from Customer Service whenever I’ve called with questions.
DeLand, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience so far!!! And your prices are out of this world! My local Mini dealer is a Joke compared to you! Keep up the outstanding price points, and you will have a customer for life!!!
Ankeny, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant Service by Krista, She caught that I ordered the wrong part prior. Thanks!
millbrae, CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

great site !
millbrae, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always a fantastic transaction and quick turn a round on delivery.
Whitesboro, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Was told in the comments to leave a message regarding shipment to arrive by Friday.
Council Bluffs, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice website and easy to find parts, not only that; prices are good!. :D
Olivehurst, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was so happy to find everything I needed for my 2002 Mini! I called to ask a couple questions and parts department rep was very helpful.
Hamilton, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO FAR SO GOOD
BURLINGAME, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice website
Huntsville , AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job
Huntsville , AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

why did i not get 10% discount for using code you sent me?
merritt island, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

NEED MORE PHONE OPERATORS !!
Cape Coral, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I placed an order before, Krista helped me to canceled to order the right parts. good costumer service. thank you
San Diego, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
Vancleave, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service on my last order - Keep up the great work. You folks are awesome!
Brown Summit, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'm always satisfied when I order from your company keep up the good work.
Pass Christian, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Website is easy to navigate and I was able to find everything I needed for this order.
Cebtralia, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

couldn't be better so far !!!
West Hartford, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Fast shipping!! Thanks??
Farmington, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

******** GREAT
Mathis, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good. Well-designed web site.
Dauphin Island, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

*********
Sabana hoyos, USA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find and order what you need.
Apple Valley, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy purchase of hard to find parts!
Muscle Shoals, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Mini of So. Atlanta / Kennesaw is awesome!
EL DORADO HILLS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome
Cape Coral, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Site. Easy to navigate. Had all the parts I needed.
Baltimore, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good Job as Always!!! Thanks much, Lloyd
Archer, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and very quick to respond and ship
Gulf Breeze, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super Good!
Rock Springs, WY

star 5 out of 5 stars

fast and easy... love that they have pictures of where the parts actuallyand look like
Oak Lawn, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Doing good!
Cawker City, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

User friendly web site. Excellent job on my last order!
Phoenix, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Not Good. The base should had been shipped with Grip.I asked about a gasket. She said it was included with a grip part # that did not come up for my VIN. I ordered the part # she told me but didnt tell about the base!! So now I paying for high priced shipping!
Winters, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I have been nothing but impressed by the service and competitive pricing that I have received from Mini of Kennesaw. Krista is a huge asset to your organization.
Aledo, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

had a unique product for my mini!
Kearney, NE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great if I get it soon
Mesquite, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy, this was a hard part to find!! Thanks for using paypal and having the part I needed.
Plymouth, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

have purchased from mini of south atlanta since purchasing last year.Car is for my sons and i have been very pleased with the support of all your staff.Thanks!!! Duane
Cincinnati, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

A1++++++++++++
Bradenton, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website. Very user friendly and from a Mini dealer not some off brand. Real parts! Thanks
Gainesville, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Web site. . .
Frisco, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Online and Phone Cust Service was top notch
Sulphur, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good hope the shipping process is as good
RICHMOND HILL, NY
About the Dealer

I am very happy with the service provided. I had ordered the wrong part, but MINI of Kennesaw pointed out my mistake and provided me with the correct part number.
ecutrim
ResellerRatings
10/07/15


Krista was very helpful throughout the whole process, from purchasing all the way to the return of wrong part that I ordered.
katri
ResellerRatings
10/06/15


Exelente producto y puntuales en la entrega
arq_franhernandez
ResellerRatings
09/14/15


Incredibly easy to deal with! Outrageously low prices, a super slick ordering process, and incredibly friendly staff! I am an out of state buyer, and had an issue with one item I orderedGǪ Getting the item replaced was mind-blowingly easy! I can't say enough about how awesome this team of individuals are!!! I won't even shop my local dealer any more! Mini of Kennesaw has a life long customer in me!
mcmartindw
ResellerRatings
09/11/15


very good time for send the order
htrodriguez99
ResellerRatings
08/26/15


Fast shipment. All original parts on hand.
cinpeng
ResellerRatings
08/22/15


Fast and hassle free experience with full transparency on the maintenance performed on a used car.
Rodacollier
ResellerRatings
08/16/15


Excellent customer service and prompt shipping on all of my orders
blackbird7
ResellerRatings
08/07/15


Excelent service! Fast Shipping too! Thanks Mini of Kennesaw!
gregorioespinoza5
ResellerRatings
08/04/15


Great service and pricing
kmolnarsimpson
ResellerRatings
07/30/15


They got the best prices anywhere.
Rmdixon4
ResellerRatings
07/27/15


Fast delivery and great customer service!
damion_randolph
ResellerRatings
07/12/15


Very good customer service. Reasonable pricing that beats local dealerships and makes shipping cost worthwhile.

Only improvement suggestion is that parts website is sometimes a bit difficult to navigate, but that may just be a personal perception.

Overall - good service and good value!
brian_macy
ResellerRatings
06/29/15


Your price for this item was the lowest by far of any I could find on the net or locally.
gdinius
ResellerRatings
05/21/15


Excellent Service and communication on my order. If I need parts again, I will definitely purchase from MINI of Kennesaw.
valueequipment
ResellerRatings
05/14/15


Right part, in stock, delivered faster than I expected.
robertrhill
ResellerRatings
05/09/15


Excellent buying experience with MINI of Kennesaw. Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
tigertime73
ResellerRatings
04/11/15


The product that I order was prompt and efficient. MINI USA discontinue the item and I was able to find this product at this dealership on internet. There was non available on the West Coast!
sl_yenfore
ResellerRatings
03/11/15


As always, great service and super fast shipping!
Atarget1
ResellerRatings
02/24/15


Very helpful, very fast service.
shopping_steve
ResellerRatings
02/16/15


My local dealer quoted 45 days for the part. Mini of South Atlanta delivered them in 16 days, literally half way around the world. Thanks.
polawat
ResellerRatings
10/09/14


Great service and website is easy to work with.
Jwhitmar
ResellerRatings
10/07/14


great service very good prices and quick delivery
whats not to like
rogerhoule
ResellerRatings
09/30/14


Easy to use site and quick shipping...
curtis_new
ResellerRatings
09/30/14


Original order somewhat messed up but Mike at MINI of South Atlanta fixed the problem super fast and without additional headache. Thats pretty darn good service if you ask me.
mwalshmd
ResellerRatings
09/29/14


Very fast service. Part was exactly what I needed. Will definitely use MINI of South Atlanta again.
TWEETYCPA
ResellerRatings
09/23/14


I was devastated when someone tore off the cover of my drivers side mirror - it was chrome and I imagined having to find an orange replacement at a local used parts facility. My heart leaped up in glee when I found the exact chrome cover at Mini of South Atlanta. The universe has a better disposition than I had expected of her.
gjlukacs
ResellerRatings
09/17/14


I needed an obscure type of plastic rivet to replace several which had gone missing from the plastic trim on my mini. MINI of South Atlanta had a great website with a parts breakdown which helped me find the right part, and once I ordered it the shipping was remarkably fast. Everything arrived well packed earlier than expected, and the part was exactly what I needed. Great service - Thanks!
starcruiser1229
ResellerRatings
09/17/14


Fast Shipping & Great Service.
Thank you very much!
creatakayama
ResellerRatings
09/08/14


Great service, and fast delivery
pdmurdock
ResellerRatings
09/07/14


They always send the right part at a good price and Ive gotten it within 3 days of ordering.
thchaney
ResellerRatings
09/03/14


My search for the part I needed was easy to find at your web page and just to make sure I was ordering the right part I contacted customer service to confirm the part number...She was great! I would recommend "MINI of South Atlanta" to all my "MINI" friends.
angelocarrillojr
ResellerRatings
08/15/14


Great prices on hard to find MINI parts. Fast shipping and great communication.
mirror dream
ResellerRatings
08/04/14


Great prices on hard to find MINI parts. Fast shipping and great communication.
mirror+dream
ResellerRatings
08/04/14


Was shipped fast and was the right part we were very satisfied. The part was fairly priced as well thanks again!
verhogle
ResellerRatings
08/02/14


Great service, quick fast shipping, and pricing was best I found over the internet and including my local dealers pricing!
aldrianrsilva
ResellerRatings
07/27/14


The best place to get replacement parts for your Mini!!! Fast shipping and very friendly!
hvphan
ResellerRatings
07/26/14


Extraordinary customer service. Verified part# against VIN#, modified std. shipping to Canada and agreed to overnight, and they even responded to my emails. Saved me 6-days by not having toto Germany to order parts. 10/10.
habanerocooper
ResellerRatings
07/21/14


Quick easy shipping and returns
thepoma
ResellerRatings
07/16/14


MINI of South Atlanta always delivers on-time and gives really good discounts if you are a member of the North American Motoring website. :)
akoria
ResellerRatings
07/01/14


Needed help getting a specific part for my Cooper. The staff worked quickly to get me what I needed! Thanks!
MiniGP
ResellerRatings
06/17/14


Fast delivery and great quality parts!
Swhite_909
ResellerRatings
06/17/14


every part is fitting good for timing chain job
for your next quit you have to include the bolt
for the timing spoket .
marcel_lavoie
ResellerRatings
06/17/14


Mini Of South Atlanta is phenomenal! This is the second time I have purchased from them. They continue to deliver great service with quick delivery and great communications. They follow up to ensure a good experience. Their prices beat anyone in the Myrtle Beach, SC, area, hands down. They are my one stop shop for Mini parts.
dchilders-99033
ResellerRatings
06/01/14


Very helpful friendly folks. They answered all my questions and got my part to me quickly.
jgc3645
ResellerRatings
05/31/14


Easy website to navigate and super fast shipping! Thanks again!
Jbulls
ResellerRatings
05/30/14


Excellent place to get what you need, they had my parts and they came quickly.
pdpayne
ResellerRatings
05/28/14


Good communication and shipping was quick.
mh21
ResellerRatings
05/25/14


Easy to use web site, great prices and items packaged well.
ArniesAutoSales
ResellerRatings
05/19/14


Order was shipped in a timely manner and received as ordered.
phpoppy
ResellerRatings
05/13/14


What I ordered on time at a low price. No surprises. Thanks Mini South, Again. Charley Harkey of Newport, NC
harleycharkey
ResellerRatings
05/12/14


1st Rate
Service was outstanding!
ejhaar
ResellerRatings
05/07/14


very good service fast shipping will buy again in the futher thanks
louislafontaine2000
ResellerRatings
04/24/14


Remarkably clear web pages listing the Mini parts with part numbers, photos and location information. MINI of South Atlanta site easy to use, easy to order and Im one happy Mini owner. Easier than travelling 40 miles to local dealer.
Mike_1964
ResellerRatings
04/15/14


Good prices and shipped when they said they would.
joeymlee
ResellerRatings
03/26/14


Great sellers ,a lot of stock parts, excellent web page for fast and easy orders,I will your client again.
rafaeliguaran1
ResellerRatings
03/25/14


Mini of south Atlanta is the best dealership for anything. I tried going through another dealership but they were so horrible, thats when I found this group. Simply the best!!!!
b4mv20
ResellerRatings
03/10/14


Great pricing for oem parts, and superb staff. I look forward to buying from them again.
Gleimj
ResellerRatings
03/10/14


Recently I changed out all the standard black skirts on my Minis Aero Kit to paintable. This took quite a bit of research and cross referencing as Mini has several Aero kits and lots of pieces are involved. Without all the help I received from Mike and his fellow associates at Mini of South Atlantas parts department I do not believe I would have been able to accomplish the task without mistakes. He even supplied the installation guide so I could see which kind and how many fasteners were going to be necessary to R&R the Aero Kit. The installation instructions also made it possible to see how the kit came apart/went together and showed parts that are not readily visible. I ordered a total of 22 SKUs totaling 78 pieces and the order was flawless. Not one incorrect part, no damage, & delivered quickly. Oh and their pricing was very competitive. I highly recommend.
tennjed54
ResellerRatings
02/25/14


The staff members at Mini of South Atlanta are excellent! I had an issue getting a part to me from another retailer so I was scrambling to find the part I needed for a reasonable price. I placed the order through them just to find out that they had a major ice storm that shut down the city. When I was finally able to get a hold of them, they were able and very willing to help me get the part I needed quickly. It was definitely one of the best experiences I have ever had, if not the best.
dommer54
ResellerRatings
02/14/14


I ordered a couple small parts online for my Mini Cooper. After placing the order, I realized that the mounting clips may not be included. When I called to inquire, they pulled the part of the shelf to describe it to me (the clips were in fact included).

The parts arrived just as expected and installed just as described. Excellent parts service!

And their prices seem to be generally lower than my local dealer.
bnjmndsmth
ResellerRatings
02/13/14


Great assistance...very helpful.
jontdy
ResellerRatings
02/01/14


the website was easy to navigate to find the right part and were 60 bucks cheaper than my local mini dealer. parts arrived early.
thomas57
ResellerRatings
01/21/14


Price was good and the delivery was fast. I will buy again from Mini of South Atlanta.
kwong1524
ResellerRatings
01/19/14


The parts I ordered was at the right price. It took hardly no time to install. I as looking forward to many enjoyable mile with this product. Thank you .
jessiecheramie
ResellerRatings
01/18/14


No problems.. Will deal again!
w4wx
ResellerRatings
12/25/13


Very easy ordering on line. Radiator arrived quickly and was just what I needed. Thank you.
ejsorensen
ResellerRatings
12/13/13


Very good communication, very fast shipping, i recommend MINI of South Atlanta.
prainvill
ResellerRatings
12/09/13


My experience with this seller was excellent in every aspect. Descriptions pictures and what year make and model the item is for made it very easy to buy from. Product arrived in condition advertised and received in a timely manner. Hope to buy from again Just purchased a 2003 mini cooper s and there are more products i am interested in buying. THANKS TO MINI OF SOUTH ATLANTA
Jim
JM3ROB
ResellerRatings
12/06/13


I can always find what I need at a reasonable price.
brenda1949
ResellerRatings
11/29/13


Always Fast Fast shipping!! Items arrive in perfect condition. Ordering is a snap
robert_m693
ResellerRatings
11/22/13


Fast shipping! Best seller!
Triffonov
ResellerRatings
11/21/13


Excellent and quick service
hbajr1968
ResellerRatings
11/06/13


They took care of the order very well.
drkjmmm
ResellerRatings
11/06/13


They were extremly helpfull in getting me the correct part.
krehbiel_bruce
ResellerRatings
10/30/13


Excellent experience. The people that helped were polite and knew what they were talking about.
gnuse
ResellerRatings
10/30/13


AMAZING service WOW. From now on I will buy everything I need for my mini here. All the parts ordered were double checked by the seller to insure I got the right stuff. Order was shipped to me very quickly. THANK YOU!!!
karpa
ResellerRatings
10/27/13


fast delivery, very happy with product
ihtdisvm987
ResellerRatings
10/15/13


Where to start? First, finding the parts using the website was relatively easy considering the Mini is an import. (Maybe because I have automotive experience and I have a Bentley manual, I had an advantage.) The discounted prices and the reasonable shipping charge are big pluses. We live an hour from the Charlotte Mini dealer. Beside the fact that their parts department never answers their phone; when I compare their pricing and factor in the cost of gas to drive there, ordering from Mini of South Atlanta was more cost effective. Plus, it's more convenient to have the parts delivered.

Beyond that, the service has been outstanding. Placing the order was easy, it arrived as promised. It was packed properly and it was correct.

Since my initial order, I have asked several questions via email about other parts. I've received prompt and clear replies from both John and Julia. They've even put up with my ranting.


cef911f1
ResellerRatings
10/03/13


It's not my first time shopping at MINI of South Atlanta , and as usual their service is great if you call in ,and if you use the online store it's very easy to find the right part , all and all a great site, great shopping experience .
RomelBest
ResellerRatings
09/30/13


It's not my first time shopping at MINI of South Atlanta , and as usual their service is great if you call in ,and if you use the online store it's very easy to find the right part , all and all a great site, great shopping experience .
RomelBest+
ResellerRatings
09/30/13


I live in the Metro Orlando Florida area and the prices for dealer parts is 30-40% less at Mini of South Atlanta. I really enjoyed the experience in doing business with this dealer. I will most definitely purchase most if not all of my parts from them in the future. Thanks for the great service.
stacy_gaines67
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


I ordered my part over the internet and the4y started the follow up and kept the communication on going through the entire time, between order and receipt of part. Very nice to be kept in the loop.
the2batts
ResellerRatings
09/18/13


Great place for OEM parts! Will shop from again :)
Astralbody
ResellerRatings
09/07/13


Painless way to order and get the parts I needed. Shipping was less than the gas, tolls, and time I would of spent driving to my local dealer, local being a 60 mile round trip in Chicago traffic.
sgtdare
ResellerRatings
09/05/13


Staff was friendly. Had a part that would not fit my vehicle, they called, corrected the item and shipped. Got it quick. Very, VERY satisfied!
jwsk-hopper
ResellerRatings
09/04/13


Had what I needed at a competitive price, and rapid delivery
capchap
ResellerRatings
09/04/13


I recieve an excelent service every time I order, either thru the internet or by phone. My last order was delivered within three days.
falvarado
ResellerRatings
09/03/13


Got just what I needed in short order and a reasonable price. It even works - of all things.
jrstorrs
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


Quick shipping Excellent product Great Service
mparkmc
ResellerRatings
08/24/13


Had the part I needed, shipped it out fast - perfect!
swferguson
ResellerRatings
08/22/13


Convenient ordering, quick and accurate fulfillment of my order, and genuine BMW parts. Thanks ... well done !
daveh-22218
ResellerRatings
08/21/13


Fast delivery. Great service!
bebehead
ResellerRatings
08/18/13


I have used Mini of South Atlanta for several orders. They have been great, every time. It's the only place I shop for parts for my mini.
Yumiyami
ResellerRatings
08/15/13


will shop there again. service personal were very great on phone before i ordered.

gp65152
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


Communication was great and got exactly the part that I needed. I will definitely be shopping with Mini of South Atlanta again. Thank you!!!
danaj-1304
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


No problems at all and it arrived earlier then expected.
robert_richard
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


MINI of South Atlanta was the only online shop that had the parts I needed for my 2004 Mini Cooper S. The shopping experience and transaction were easy but I filled in a comment on the order form as a request and had expected someone to follow up with me but no one did.
dguillory-17296
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


It is a pleasure to work with you guys
mariocd12
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


Order received on time and in great shape! Great customer service!
jack-62226
ResellerRatings
08/02/13


Item's had small damage on them
jclay54
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


I am a buyer from outside US but the comunication was excellent and the items that i brought where shipped exactly how i expect. Fast shipping
jaimejdmr
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


I always order from Mini of South Atlanta because it's low price with other Dealer, fast shipping , and I never had wrong package or any thing like that ,also they offer all parts for BMW groub and Mini Cooper .
Vc4c
ResellerRatings
07/23/13


Battery cover was an exact replacement, fits great! Thanks!
DMALLOCH1
ResellerRatings
07/07/13


Knitpicky parts are very easy to find through the website once you figure it out. They really have just about everything on a mini from top to bottom.
Chapa_frank
ResellerRatings
07/03/13


The use of the on line parts manual was very easy and straight forward. Determining the parts that I needed and placing the order on line was no problem. The parts arrived in a very few days...much fasted that I had expected.

I am very pleased with my experience
kingtilley
ResellerRatings
07/03/13


Fast & efficient, very good system, delivery to Australia is expensive , but very quick, will use this company again & also recommend them to my friends
cheers
Lloyd (Australia)
lloyd_fitzharris
ResellerRatings
06/27/13


MINI of South Atlanta is probably the only site that has one of the lowest and reasonable prices for OEM parts out of any other site that i have been on. I highly recommend this site to my friends as well as anyone that owns a MINI and is looking for the best prices in parts.
oscar_almonte
ResellerRatings
06/22/13


Every thing is berfict , can you ship the part for saudi arabia ?!
Shrortstory
ResellerRatings
06/20/13


fair prices and quick service.
cgkallmeyer
ResellerRatings
06/13/13


I have purchased a couple of items for a 2005 mini convertible and have been extremely satisfied with the promptness of shipping and receiving these oem parts. Thanks to your parts dept for a great experience.
trmac01
ResellerRatings
06/13/13


They are quick to ship and parts are correct.
momalley-930
ResellerRatings
06/07/13


Excellent price on parts, great web site, fast delivery!
andresmattei
ResellerRatings
06/06/13


Order was fulfilled promptly and was packed carefully. Thank you for an inexpensive ground shipping option.
carlson11
ResellerRatings
05/19/13


The item ordered was shipped quickly. It was delivered as the item was presented on line. All phone communication was professional, and helpful. I could not expect more from any company.
hartfoto
ResellerRatings
05/12/13


First class service as usual. Always my number one choice when ordering parts for my Mini.
lavon_shelton2000
ResellerRatings
05/12/13


Great place to get MINI unique parts at the best price!
shputzbulk
ResellerRatings
05/06/13


Delivery on time, perfect!
alexcastanha
ResellerRatings
05/05/13


Great experience! Gave me the heads-up the wiring harness from Germany might be delayed.
Gregg-780
ResellerRatings
04/30/13


Lower price than my local dealer, prompt shipping and zero hassle. Great communication through the whole process.
sdenham
ResellerRatings
04/28/13


Great service on parts orders. Easy to read parts schematics, good customer feedback on orders and rapid shipping.

evielews
ResellerRatings
04/23/13


The product was great plus fast shipping.
lilo608_boi
ResellerRatings
04/18/13


was very please with the Parts dept personnel. Very polite and courteous. Have recommended friends and another owner to this web site.

parts received as described. fast and packaged very good.

thank you
claysiber
ResellerRatings
04/16/13


Best place on the net for mini cooper parts.
mantysman
ResellerRatings
04/14/13



Great service, right parts...
Great web sight
Jschiodi
ResellerRatings
04/13/13


Quite an excellent place to do business! Lots of parts that you can't find elsewhere, always shipped promptly.
dmsideri
ResellerRatings
04/02/13


Excellent service. Inquired about a part on a Friday evening and got a reply that weekend. The service rep was very helpful. It was a part that was no longer manufactured. The part number did not even show up in their database. He found a couple of them and reactivated the part number so I can order by Monday. Even honored the old sale price. These guys are superb!!! Will do business with them again.
MrMoe
ResellerRatings
03/30/13


Great web site, easily found the part I needed. Unfortunately the part I was replacing also broke when I was installing it in the same place as the peice I was replacing. No fault of that was caused by the dealership but it left me feeling disappointed none the less. I will still use you for any further part need.
guppy23-118
ResellerRatings
03/26/13


Good people to due business with.
540novass
ResellerRatings
03/18/13


Mini South Atlanta provided the parts and information I needed when I could not get it anywhere else. Top notch and quick delivery!!!
offroadinclined
ResellerRatings
02/22/13


They have good prices and fast shipping.
sandoval_ralph
ResellerRatings
02/21/13


Great experience- good web site - fast shipping. Will do more buying from this company.
ptsparky
ResellerRatings
02/21/13


Fast delivery. Great customer service. I added my car info to the order and they contacted me to let me know I ordered an incorrect part. They were able to correct the order before it shipped! Will definitely use them again if needed
carmennyc
ResellerRatings
02/18/13


South Atlanta has a great site for looking up any part, with very competetive prices. Frequently their prices for a NEW part are cheaper than a USED one on Ebay.
When ordering, you can include your VIN, to help ensure you ordered the correct part. Customer service is great at contacting you to make sure you ordered correctly.
Their shipping charges are very reasonable, and they ship promptly, with excellent packaging for fragile parts.
scottbinette
ResellerRatings
02/15/13


The order process was easy the only comment I would like to make is that I wish they could get the order ready and shipped in two days or less.
tenntony
ResellerRatings
02/12/13


The web site was easy to navigate. The transaction was smooth and the shipping was very fast.
wilburz59-848
ResellerRatings
02/11/13


good webpage and shipment on time.
arnoldo-231
ResellerRatings
02/04/13


MINI of South Atlanta was great! Ordering parts for a vehicle on line can be a big challenge, but MoSA has a really good user interface that allows one to order even the smallest piece of hardware or fastener for a professional quality repair or maintenance job on your vehicle.

Recently, I had a quick question on a particular part I was ordering. I easily found the phone number and was amazed to hear a human answering the line on the third ring... no voice mail or menu system to fight with. My question was answered promptly and efficiently and in a friendly manner.

My compliments to a business that understands customer service.
samsherryshields
ResellerRatings
01/27/13


Excellent, Fast, Best Price, Will be my source for Mini parts.
Jeffaj
ResellerRatings
01/25/13


Very impressed with how quick the parts arrived!!
weaveroh
ResellerRatings
01/25/13


I have an 06 mini cooper s convertible. I love doing business with Mini of south Atlanta instead of my local dealership. Your staff is very friendly and always make sure my order is correct. I must also say it is cheaper for my to buy parts for Mini of south Atlanta and have them shipped here to louisiana than buying local ( 40% savings. Thanks) will do more shopping here. You owe it to yourself to check out Mini of South Atlanta!!!!!!
tbellard
ResellerRatings
01/25/13


One of the best, I have found.
rsweat-531
ResellerRatings
01/20/13


The website was easy to use and delivery was extremely quick. The guys dealt with in the service department in person are outstanding. Highly recommend for the weekend home mechanic.
thechrismccalla
ResellerRatings
01/18/13


Very professional staff, quick response to inquiries
lantolovich
ResellerRatings
12/26/12


I didnt get a response from Mini S.ATL when I asked if the product was going to fit my mini but was updated on the status of my order throughout the whole transaction. The product does fit and its just awesome!!, so Im sure they checked my comment after all just failed to reply. The facebook coupon code didnt work either...
But Im still happy with my order and service with you guys!!
Stephanf08
ResellerRatings
12/24/12


a fair dinkum mini parts supplier
crlambert
ResellerRatings
12/16/12


Great service, Fast Shipments!!
dduranp
ResellerRatings
12/03/12


Everything was perfect! Itemms were new and original Mini.
raquelilla
ResellerRatings
11/22/12


Quick delivery with no problems at all.
richardlytle
resellerRatings
11/11/12


ease of navigation for parts. Shipping was fast.
david_kreskey
resellerRatings
10/29/12


Excellent!
The part was correct, well packaged, no damage and arrived when they said it would.. I will definitely buy from them again!
tcd_atlas
resellerRatings
10/23/12


Excelent. All my items arrived on time and well packaged. I would recommend this on line mini parts seller to all my mini club friends.
Ricardopdf
resellerRatings
10/21/12


i like to buy form mini of south atlanta because they have giant experience for mini cooper part and they have the easiest way to found what you looking for, and what im buying for mini of south atlanta its come the right part sometime i found high price they didnt give us discount to make us to buy anythings.


rabee-ye
resellerRatings
10/12/12


mini of south atlanta did a awsome job . they went out of the way to contact me to be sure i got the right part the 1st time.. most places just send you something then its a nightmare getting the right one. GREAT JOB MINI OF ATLANTA......
geewhiz-24
resellerRatings
10/12/12


I usually order parts on-line, but with some auto parts its good to verify with an expert. Mike helped by correcting an order which saved me a lot of trouble, shipping back etc. I have ordered more parts since then and have always been treated kindly and professionally. The packaging was more than adequate to keep the parts from damage. I dont know much about pricing for Mini Cooper parts, but they seemed quite reasonable. After all its a BMW.
NoBoringCars
resellerRatings
09/20/12


Could not be happier. Fast shipping and great communication.
Rejeme
resellerRatings
09/18/12


Great .Their website showed everything that I needed to make a sound decision. Shipping was very fast. I enjoy looking for parts that I need.
slamminlowrider
resellerRatings
09/13/12


this is the third order i get from them and im realy happy for the kind of service you get, the right parts at a good price and delivered on time, great company ill be buying more parts from them.
pmxgm
resellerRatings
09/12/12


The parts I ordered came fast and were carefully packed. The amazing thing is, I ordered parts that werent original to the production of my Mini, the parts people checked my vin and called to confirm I wanted those parts. I am very impressed with this efficiency, they even called on a holiday!! I my mind this is a great company and Ill use them again.
sfolson
resellerRatings
09/12/12


Mini of South Atlanta was amazing! They had the parts i needed in stock and shipped the same day i ordered. They answered all my inquiry correspondence prior to purchase in a timely manner and greatly assisted me with all matters of finding exactly what i needed for my car. I will definitely buy with them again!
dj1905
resellerRatings
09/09/12


Had the part I needed & got it on time.
henriksenjc
resellerRatings
09/06/12


Great service in a very timely manner.
Rhea J.
resellerRatings
09/02/12


Service was A+++++++ they confirmed certain items on the order to verify they were what I needed.. The prices were in an acceptable range.. I will shop again!!!!
tbaker78
resellerRatings
09/02/12


Great service in a very timely manner.
Rhea+J.
ResellerRatings
09/02/12


Was awesome!
Ordered wiring harness to retro fit rear fog lamps into my 2008 mini cooper S!! Now have five brake lights!

Stephan Hebert
811 Buatt St.
Bastrop, LA 71220
Stephanhebert08
resellerRatings
09/01/12


Very good, they got me the info I needed, then the product I wanted.
jberrios80
resellerRatings
08/31/12


Great views of parts lists, received exactly what was ordered in time period stated, correct statement, price was great. Tracking emails, when processed, when carrier picked up, carrier tracker, on door steps date expected.
JoeIowa
resellerRatings
08/29/12


The excelent store, price for parts and service.... A+++++
rrivera0314
resellerRatings
08/25/12


Great service with the lowest prices for OEM Mini Cooper parts. Many helpful parts diagrams to help you get the correct part. Thanks for the information and help getting the parts I need for my Mini.
DouglasBennett
resellerRatings
08/25/12


I ordered parts for my Cooper S headlight and they arrived in 2 days. The right parts at the right price and shipped in a small box with good packing. I will use them again for my Mini parts.
Sais
resellerRatings
08/25/12
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 MINI of Kennesaw | Policies

WEB01